Moving to LA – PLEASE HELP

Facebook friends, colleagues and friends of friends – I know this is a tough time for everyone, and the holidays are near, so here is my one Christmas wish: I Wish to get to LA. Due to a series of unfortunate events I’m having to move to LA and am VERY low on funds. I am taking a leap of faith and hoping I can rely on the generosity of my friends and their friends to help fund my trip down to LA. This is time sensitive, and THIS IS NOT A SCAM OR A JOKE. Please if you go to the link provided you can deposit any amount from $1 to $1,000,000 straight to my moving fund in PayPal by using my email address adventurelush@gmail.com. Please help in any way you can. I will be sure to post the details as they come in. My sincerest thanks for all your help!
https://www.paypal.com/webapps/mpp/send-money-online

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

